Blog & Webinar on setting a SBT for PE

The first of two blogs that aim to outline what is involved in setting a SBT for PE firms has been published:
Intro to Setting Science-Based Targets for the Private Equity Sector (Part 1)

This series serves as a prelude to the PE Guidance Walk-Through Webinar, which will go into the relevance, key criteria, and available resources for setting science-based targets. Register now and join us online on Tuesday, May 31 at 10:00am CEST / 4:00pm HKT and Wednesday, June 1 at 9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CEST for 75 minutes:
Private Equity Sector Science-Based Target Guidance Walk-Through Webinar

The second of the two blogs has also been published:
Introduction to Setting Science-Based Targets for the Private Equity Sector (Part 2) - Science Based Targets

And thanks to all who attended the webinar - you can find a recording of the webinar and a copy of the presentation slides under the resources section of the SBTi finance sector webpage.